Meet Mr. Murphy

Meet my favorite subject, Mr. Murphy! Murphy is a 1 year old Manchester Terrier Mix (not 100% sure, just a guess), and I may be biased, but he’s the handsomest. He loves to drive his mom crazy, tear apart all of his toys, sleep in front of the fireplace, as well as snuggling with his mama. His favorite places are Badger Prairie Dog Park and HappyDogz Daycare. He loves Trader Joe’s Peanut Butter dog treats, antlers, and his kong stuffed with food and greek yogurt. He may drive me crazy, but he stole my heart the day I brought him home, and has brought love, happiness, and laughter into my house!

DSC_0007! DSC_0008!DSC_0023! DSC_0026!DSC_0021

Leave a Reply

